Video at last!

I finally got round to tidying up the wiring on my humanoid robot and repairing the wiring on a potentiometer that got damaged when I removed it from my previous project. More importantly I spent some time on a video to show the robot in action. Check it out below!

 

 

Not much autonomy yet, except for the head when tracking an object. The next job is to continue work on the software. I need to write software to save and load a set-up file for the robot containing servo end points as not all of the servos can move to their full extents without hitting something. The next task after that is to write software to store and replay a series of moves. Not exactly autonomous but it should look cool!

One Response to Video at last!

  1. MBREBO says:

    Excellent. This looks great.

Leave a Reply

excitingtechnology.net

Facts and Thoughts on Technological Progress

Turing's Radiator

Pleasantly Warm Topics in Computational Philosophy

Mind the Leap

One small step for the brain. One giant leap for the mind.

Steve Grand's Blog

Artificial Life in real life

jimsickstee

Hi, I'm Jim. Read what I write and I'll write more to read.

